Skip to content

2019 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PHCC WISCONSIN ASSOCIATION
Master Plumbers/Heating & Cooling
Contractors of Wisconsin

Officers

President
Fred Gardner
Badger State, Inc.
2507 Fortune Drive
Eau Claire, WI 54703-3898
715-874-7777
fred@badgerstateinc.com

Vice President
Tyler Arndt
Arndt & Son Plumbing
PO Box 70
Brooklyn, WI 53521
608-669-1856
arndtplumbing@frontier.com

Secretary
Bernie Friedenfels
Bernie’s Well & Water LLC
PO Box 547
Baileys Harbor, WI 54202
920-559-6652
berniesww@gmail.com

Treasurer
Matt Bub
Dave Jones Inc.
2225 Kilgust Road
Madison, WI 53713
608-268-7531
mbub@davejonesinc.com

Immediate Past President
Carol De Young
Countryside Plumbing & Heating, Inc.
321 Wisconsin Drive
New Richmond, WI 54017-2614
715-246-2660
carol@countrysideph.com

Executive Director
Jeff Beiriger
P.O. Box 833
Germantown, WI 53022
888-782-6815
jeff@assocmgmtservices.com

PHCC National

Jeff Berndt
Zone 3 Director (Wisconsin, Iowa, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota)

Industry Partner Reps

Howie Heier
Hydro-Flo Products
3655 N 124th Street
Brookfield, WI 53005
920-428-2001
hheier@hydro-flo.com

Jon Hirsch
Auer Steel & Heating Supply
2935 W Silver Spring Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53209
414-349-0019
jon.hirsch@auersteel.com

Rob Spence
Rundle-Spence
2800 Industrial Drive
Madison, WI 53713
608-222-0636
robs@rundle-spence.com

Directors

John Buresh
Tweet/Garot Mechanical
2545 Larsen Road, PO Box 11767
Green Bay, WI 54307-1767
920-498-0400
john.buresh@tweetgarot.com

Dan Callies
Oak Creek Plumbing
640 E. Ryan Road
Oak Creek, WI 53154
414-762-4060
danc@oakcreekplumbing.com

Jeffrey Kuhn
S&K Pump & Plumbing, Inc.
20880 W. Enterprise Avenue
Brookfield, WI 53045
262-782-7190
jeff@snkpump.com