Skip to content

2017/18 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PHCC WISCONSIN ASSOCIATION
Master Plumbers/Heating & Cooling
Contractors of Wisconsin

PHCC Board Map

President/Treasurer
Carol De Young
Countryside Plumbing & Heating, Inc.
321 Wisconsin Drive
New Richmond, WI 54017-2614
715-246-2660 • Fax: 715-246-2676
carol@countrysideph.com

Vice President/Secretary
Fred Gardner
Badger State, Inc.
2507 Fortune Drive
Eau Claire, WI 54703-3898
715-874-7777 • Fax: 715-874-7778
fred@badgerstateinc.com

Immediate Past President
Greg Jones
Dave Jones, Inc.
2225 Kilgust Road
Madison, WI 53713
608-222-8490 • Fax: 608-222-8503
gjones@davejonesplumbing.com

PHCC National Director (Zone 3)
Jeff Berndt
Best Plumbing and Best Bath
5080 8th Ave
Marion, Iowa 52302
319-393-0255
jeffb@bestbathplumbing.com

Executive Director
Jeff Beiriger
P.O. Box 833
Germantown, WI 53022
888-782-6815 • Fax: 888-287-4116
jeff@assocmgmtservices.com

Industry Partner Reps

Howie Heier
Hydro-Flo Products
3655 N 124th Street
Brookfield, WI 53005
920-428-2001 • Fax: 262-781-2228
hheier@hydro-flo.com

Jon Hirsch
Auer Steel & Heating Supply
2935 W Silver Spring Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53209
414-349-0019 • Fax: 414-463-0303
jon.hirsch@auersteel.com

Rob Spence
Rundle-Spence
2800 Industrial Drive
Madison, WI 53713
608-222-0636 • Fax: 608 222-4164
robs@rundle-spence.com

Directors

Dale Arndt
Arndt & Son Plumbing
PO Box 70
Brooklyn, WI 53521
608-455-6392 • Fax: 608-455-2113
arndtplumbing@frontier.net

John Buresh
Tweet/Garot Mechanical
2545 Larsen Road, PO Box 11767
Green Bay, WI 54307-1767
920-498-0400 • Fax: 920-498-8130
john.buresh@tweetgarot.com

Jeffrey Kuhn
S&K Pump & Plumbing, Inc.
20880 W. Enterprise Avenue
Brookfield, WI 53045
262-782-7190 • Fax: 262-782-9642
jeff@snkpump.com

Cal Watters
Watters Plumbing
1303 Midway Road, P.O. Box 118
Menasha, WI 54952
920-733-8125 • Fax: 920-733-2713
cwatters@wattersplumbing.net